Accessibility

Term Dates

St Joseph's School Waroona

Term Dates

 
     
Term 1 Monday 1 February First Day of Term 1
  Monday 1 March Labour Day Holiday
  Tuesday 2 March Pupil Free Day
  Thursday 1 April Last Day of Term 1
  Friday 2 April Good Friday
     
Term 2 Monday 19 April Pupil Free Day
  Tuesday 20 April First Day of Term 2
  Monday 26 April ANZAC Day
  Monday 7 June WA Day Holiday
  Tuesday 8 June Pupil Free Day
  Friday 2 July Last Day of Term 2
     
 Term 3 Monday 19 July First Day of Term 3
  Friday 20 August  Pupil Free Day 
  Friday 24 September Last Day of Term 3
     
Term 4 Monday 11 October Pupil Free Day
  Tuesday 12 October First Day of Term 4
  Friday 10 December Last day of Term 4
  Friday 17 December Staff finish

 

 

 

Contact Us

14 Millar Street
Waroona WA 6215

Postal Address
P.O. Box 129
Waroona WA 6215

Phone: (08) 9782 6500

Email: admin@stjoeswaroona.wa.edu.au