Accessibility

Term Dates

St Joseph's School Waroona

Term Dates

 2019
     
Term 1 Monday 4 February First Day of Term 1
  Friday 1 March Pupil Free Day
  Monday 4 March Labour Day Holiday
  Monday 8 April Pupil Free Day
  Friday 12 April Last Day of Term 1
     
Term 2 Monday 29 April First Day of Term 2
  Monday 3 June WA Day Holiday
  Tuesday 4 June Cathoilc Day
  Friday 5 July Last Day of Term 2
     
 Term 3 Monday 22 July First Day of Term 3
  Friday 23 August (TBC) Pupil Free Day 
  Friday 27 September Last Day of Term 3
     
Term 4 Monday 14 October First Day of Term 4
  Monday 4 November Pupil Free Day
  TBC (as per CEWA directive) Last day of Term 4
  TBC (as per CEWA directive) Staff finish

 

 

 

Notice Board

  • Making Jesus Real Award

    The latest Making Jesus Real Award was presented recently. The worthy recipient was one of our students, Willow Ferraro in Year 2. Congratulations!

Contact Us

14 Millar Street
Waroona WA 6215

Postal Address
P.O. Box 129
Waroona WA 6125

Phone: (08) 9782 6500

Email: admin@stjoeswaroona.wa.edu.au