Accessibility

Term Dates

St Joseph's School Waroona

Term Dates 2018

 2018
     
Term 1 Wednesday 31 January First Day of Term 1
  Monday 19 February Pupil Free Day
  Monday 5 March Labour Day Holiday
  Monday 19 March Pupil Free Day
  Friday 30 March Good Friday
  Monday 2 April Easter Monday
  Tuesday 3 April Easter Tuesday
  Friday 13 April Last Day of Term 1
     
Term 2 Monday 30 April First Day of Term 2
  Monday 4 June WA Day Holiday
  Tuesday 5 June Pupil Free Day
  Friday 29 June Last Day of Term 2
     
 Term 3 Monday 16 July First Day of Term 3
  Monday 27 August
Pupil Free Day
  Friday 21 September Last Day of Term 3
     
Term 4 Monday 8 October Pupil Free Day
  Tuesday 9 October First Day of Term 4
  TBC (as per CEWA directive) Last day of Term 4
  TBC (as per CEWA directive) Staff finish

 

 

 

Notice Board

  • Making Jesus Real Award

    The latest Making Jesus Real Award was presented recently. The worthy recipient was one of our parents, Mr Craig Barr. Congratulations!

Contact Us

14 Millar Street
Waroona WA 6215

Postal Address
P.O. Box 129
Waroona WA 6125

Phone: (08) 9782 6500

Email: admin@stjoeswaroona.wa.edu.au