Accessibility

Term Dates

St Joseph's School Waroona

Term Dates 2016

 2017
     
Term 1 Wednesday 1 February First Day of Term 1
  Friday 3 March Pupil Free Day
  Monday 6 March Labour Day Holiday
  Friday 7 April Last Day of Term 1
     
Term 2 Monday 24 April Pupil Free Day
  Tuesday 25 April ANZAC Day Holiday
  Wednesday 26 April First Day of Term 2
  Monday 5 June WA Day Holiday
  Friday 30 June Last Day of Term 2
     
 Term 3 Monday 17 July Pupil Free Day
  Tuesday 18 July First Day of Term 3
  Monday 28 August
Pupil Free Day
  Friday 22 September Last Day of Term 3
     
Term 4 Monday 9 October Pupil Free Day
  Tuesday 10 October First Day of Term 4
  Friday 8 December Last day of Term 4
  Friday 15 December Staff finish

 

 

 

Notice Board

  • Making Jesus Real Award

    The latest Making Jesus Real Award was presented recently. The worthy recipient was one of our parents, Ms Karen Ruben. Congratulations!

Contact Us

14 Millar Street
Waroona WA 6215

Postal Address
P.O. Box 129
Waroona WA 6125

Phone: (08) 9782 6500

Email: admin@stjoeswaroona.wa.edu.au