ST JOSEPH'S SCHOOL - WAROONA SCHOOL ADVISORY COUNCIL - AGM THURSDAY 25TH NOVEMBER 2021 AT 6.00PM

AGENDA

1.0 OPENING AND WELCOME

The meeting was opened at 6.00pm by Larry Lucano. Michael O'Dwyer delivered an Acknowledgment of Country.

2.0 PRAYER

The School Prayer was led by Michael O'Dwyer.

3.0 ATTENDANCE

3.1 Attendance

2021 Board Members

Chairperson	Larry Lucano
Vice Chairperson	Jeanette Stampone
Treasurer	Megan Leroy
Secretary	Naomi Pinzone
P&F Reps	Camille Odorisio & Simone Magno
Principal	Michael O'Dwyer
Vice Principal	Deborah Glorie
Vice Principal	Peter Hazebroek
Parish Priest	Father Con

Other Attendees

Robyn Trewren	Stacey Gaston
Mary-Ann Landwehr	Joshua Wells
Kathy Alliss	Mia Catalano
Georgia Wren	Fiona Blakeney
Tessa Ferraro	Kate Vidulich
Vicki Hodgson	Karen Gear
Elaine Conkling	Torri Cottingham
Bec Cherry	Annie Bala
Heather Brown	Renae Craft
Silvana Vitale	Jan Young
Nelly Barr	Melissa Fuller
Jennifer Stokes	Yvonne Langan
Michelle Ward	Harrena Platell

3.2 Apologies

Peter Leroy	Maxine Mulholland
Monty	Hannah Whitfield

4.0 CONFIRMATION OF THE PREVIOUS MINUTES

The minutes of the previous AGM held Tuesday 24th November 2020 are accepted as a true and accurate record.

Moved: Simone Magno

Carried: Heather Brown

5.0 REPORTS

- **5.1 Principal's Report** (Michael O'Dwyer) The Principal's Report, as presented is attached to these minutes.
- **5.2 Chairperson's Report** (Larry Lucano) The Chairperson's Report, as presented is attached to these minutes.
- **5.3 Treasurer's Report** (Megan Leroy) The Treasurer's Report, as presented is attached to these minutes.
- **5.4 Parish Report** (Fr Concord Bagaoisan) The Parish Report, as presented is attached to these minutes.

5.5 APPROVAL OF REPORTS

The reports, as presented are approved.

Moved: Simone Magno

Carried: Heather Brown

6.0 ELECTION OF BOARD MEMBERS

6.1 Nominations

No nominations were received for the vacant position.

Nominations not required for:

Larry Lucano (1 year this term, 3 years total) Jeanette Stampone (1 year this term, 5 years total) Megan Leroy (1 year this term, 1 year total) Naomi Pinzone (1 year this term, 1 year total) Justin Pisconeri (1 year this term, 1 year total)

7.0 MEETING CLOSURE

The meeting was declared closed at 6.49pm.